Monday, December 19, 2011

What do you think?

Yeah, Is it just me or is it really happening way to often. I myself am a fan of court Tv...You hear of these things and it makes your heart ach. you think of your own children..and how much you love them..and you wonder what on this earth could make a mother feel that bad and evil to do somthing so grusome. I dont understand..I dont think crazy is a good excuse eaither! Just recently a few countys away from where I am..a mother Killed both of her daughters..I guess she had been suffering from halucinations, she thought someone was going to kill her kids so apparently she would just do it herself. I swear the government has all these stupid law's that make not an ounce of sence..Their should be a very criticle law, that doesent allow certain people to breed. I mean some schooling and a degree.. of some sort? I dont know..I cant fathom why this has been a popular resort for these mothers? But it's seriously makes me ill to think about it!

0 comments:

Post a Comment