Friday, December 23, 2011

Why are Phelps and Americans being sore losers?

Last year at the Olympics Phelps had the best suit and no one was complaining how he only won because of the suit. Now Biedermann does it and it's just the suit. Do you think the suit really makes someone that much faster? Other's where also wearing the same suit Biedermann is wearing and they haven't done as good.

0 comments:

Post a Comment