Wednesday, December 21, 2011

WTH why does anyone go for Mexico (Soccer World Cup) while they cheated over France?

Basically Mexico never won anything over France. They cheated to score, shame on Mexico, the dude ran way above the ball and a blind judge didn't know anything! Cheating Rascals. 2nd score- penalty lol. Poor France.

0 comments:

Post a Comment