Thursday, December 15, 2011

Do u think wwe was alot better from 1997-2003 than it is now?

it just seems like wwe was so much more entertaining like with the Hardy's and edge and christan and the divs u wont find divs like trish stratus or torie willson or stable any more but ever since 04 it seems like its been going down hill

0 comments:

Post a Comment