Thursday, December 15, 2011

FIFAers: Why don't Mourinho and Lippi.....?

Are you people seriously that oblivious to the facts? This is not the first time Lippi has taken a dig, whether directly or indirectly, at Inter and specifically Mourinho. He just doesn't like him, maybe because he is a foreigner. Well Mourinho isn't the only foreign manager in Serie A anymore, lets see how long it takes Lippi's big mouth to say something about Leonardo, then we'll see how you Milan fans react. Lippi is an ignorant and bigoted idiot. Lippi can get away with saying crap because other Italian managers don't have the to say anything back to him, but when you say something stupid you better expect a reply from the outspoken Mourinho.

0 comments:

Post a Comment